Confirmation Dates

//Confirmation Dates
Confirmation Dates 2018-02-01T10:40:40+00:00

Confirmation Dates for 2018

Time Day Date Parish
5.30pm Saturday 27 Jan St Anthony
1.00pm Sunday 28 Jan St Mary of the Angels
6.00pm Saturday 14 Apr St Teresa
5.30pm Sunday 15 Apr St Francis Xavier
11.30am Sunday 13 May Holy Family
3.00pm Sunday 13 May St Ignatius (CCD)
2.00pm Saturday 2 Jun St Ignatius
5.30pm Saturday 7 Jul Queen of Peace
11.00am Sunday 8 Jul St Joseph Bukit Timah
5.30pm Sunday 22 Jul Christ the King
3.00pm Sunday 12 Aug Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
5.30pm Saturday 18 Aug Sts Peter & Paul
11.15am Sunday 19 Aug St Bernadette
11.30am Sunday 21 Oct Holy Spirit
3.00pm Sunday 21 Oct Holy Trinity
11.30am Sunday 28 Oct Holy Cross
2.00pm Sunday 11 Nov St Anne
5.30pm Sunday 11 Nov Divine Mercy
5.30pm Sunday 17 Nov Church of St Michael
11.00am Sunday 18 Nov St Vincent De Paul
2.00pm Sunday 18 Nov Our Lady Star of the Sea
6.00pm Saturday 24 Nov Blessed Sacrament
10.30am Saturday 1 Dec Nativity
6.00pm Saturday 1 Dec St Francis of Assisi
2.00pm Sunday 2 Dec Risen Christ
2.00pm Saturday 22 Dec Immaculate Heart of Mary

N.B.

  • Please note that this list is not complete. New confirmation dates will be added whenever they have been booked with the Archbishop’s Office.
  • Correct at the time of publication, if you need further clarification, please call the parish before the stated date.