Confirmation Dates

//Confirmation Dates
Confirmation Dates 2017-08-28T14:59:51+00:00

Confirmation Dates for 2017

Time Day Date Parish
11.30am Sunday 22 Oct Holy Cross
3.00pm Sunday 22 Oct Holy Trinity
11.30am Sunday 29 Oct Holy Spirit
3.00pm Saturday 11 Nov St Vincent De Paul
11.00am Sunday 12 Nov St Francis of Assisi
3.00pm Sunday 12 Nov St Anne’s
5.30pm Saturday 18 Nov St Michael
2.00pm Sunday 19 Nov Our Lady Star of the Sea
5.30pm Sunday 19 Nov Divine Mercy
10.00am Saturday 25 Nov Nativity
11.30am Sunday 26 Nov Risen Christ
5.30pm Sunday 26 Nov Blessed Sacrament
2.00pm Saturday 2 Dec Immaculate Heart of Mary

Confirmation Dates for 2018

Time Day Date Parish
5.30pm Saturday 27 Jan St Anthony
1.00pm Sunday 28 Jan St Mary of the Angels
6.00pm Saturday 14 Apr St Teresa
5.30pm Sunday 15 Apr St Francis Xavier
3.00pm Saturday 12 May St Ignatius (CCD)
11.30am Sunday 13 May Holy Family
2.00pm Saturday 2 Jun St Ignatius
5.30pm Saturday 7 Jul Queen of Peace
5.30pm Sunday 8 Jul Christ the King
3.00pm Sunday 12 Aug Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
2.00pm Sunday 4 Nov St Anne
11.00am Sunday 18 Nov St Vincent De Paul
6.00pm Saturday 1 Dec St Francis of Assisi
2.00pm Sunday 2 Dec Risen Christ
2.00pm Saturday 22 Dec Immaculate Heart of Mary




N.B. Please note that this list is not complete. New confirmation dates will be added whenever they have been booked with the Archbishop’s Office.