Confirmation Dates

//Confirmation Dates
Confirmation Dates 2017-11-15T12:58:58+00:00

Confirmation Dates for 2017

Time Day Date Parish
3.00pm Sunday 22 Oct Holy Trinity
11.30am Sunday 22 Oct Holy Cross
11.30am Sunday 29 Oct Holy Spirit
3.00pm Saturday 11 Nov St Vincent De Paul
11.00am Sunday 12 Nov St Francis of Assisi
3.00pm Sunday 12 Nov St Anne’s
5.30pm Saturday 18 Nov St Michael
2.00pm Sunday 19 Nov Our Lady Star of the Sea
5.30pm Sunday 19 Nov Divine Mercy
10.00am Saturday 25 Nov Nativity
11.30am Sunday 26 Nov Risen Christ
5.30pm Sunday 26 Nov Blessed Sacrament
2.00pm Saturday 2 Dec Immaculate Heart of Mary

Note: Correct at the time of publication, if you need further clarification, please call the parish before the stated date.

Confirmation Dates for 2018

Time Day Date Parish
5.30pm Saturday 27 Jan St Anthony
1.00pm Sunday 28 Jan St Mary of the Angels
6.00pm Saturday 14 Apr St Teresa
5.30pm Sunday 15 Apr St Francis Xavier
3.00pm Saturday 12 May St Ignatius (CCD)
11.30am Sunday 13 May Holy Family
2.00pm Saturday 2 Jun St Ignatius
5.30pm Saturday 7 Jul Queen of Peace
11.00am Sunday 8 Jul St Joseph Bukit Timah
5.30pm Sunday 8 Jul Christ the King
3.00pm Sunday 12 Aug Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
11.15am Sunday 19 Aug St Bernadette
11.30am Sunday 21 Oct Holy Spirit
3.00pm Sunday 21 Oct Holy Trinity
11.30am Sunday 28 Oct Holy Cross
2.00pm Sunday 11 Nov St Anne
5.30pm Sunday 17 Nov Church of St Michael
11.00am Sunday 18 Nov St Vincent De Paul
6.00pm Saturday 1 Dec St Francis of Assisi
2.00pm Sunday 2 Dec Risen Christ
2.00pm Saturday 22 Dec Immaculate Heart of Mary

N.B.

  • Please note that this list is not complete. New confirmation dates will be added whenever they have been booked with the Archbishop’s Office.
  • Correct at the time of publication, if you need further clarification, please call the parish before the stated date.