Confirmation Dates for 2019

Time Day Date Parish
5.30pm Saturday 26 Jan St Anthony
1.00pm Sunday 17 Feb St Mary of the Angels
5.30pm Saturday 4 May St Teresa
3.00pm Saturday 11 May St Ignatius (CCD)
5.30pm Sunday 19 May St Francis Xavier
11.30am Sunday 26 May Holy Family
2.00pm Saturday 8 Jun St Ignatius
5.30pm Saturday 6 Jul Queen of Peace
11.00am Sunday 7 Jul St Joseph (Bukit Timah)
5.30pm Saturday 13 Jul Christ the King
11.15am Sunday 18 Aug St Bernadette
3.00pm Sunday 18 Aug Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
11.30am Sunday 6 Oct Holy Cross
5.00pm Sunday 6 Oct Holy Spirit
11.00am Sunday 20 Oct Holy Trinity
2.00pm Sunday 3 Nov St Anne
11.00am Sunday 17 Nov St Vincent De Paul
5.30pm Sunday 17 Nov Divine Mercy
6.00pm Saturday 23 Nov Blessed Sacrament
12.00pm Sunday 24 Nov Our Lady Star of the Sea
10.30am Saturday 30 Nov Nativity
6.00pm Saturday 30 Nov St Francis of Assisi
11.30am Sunday 8 Dec Risen Christ
2.00pm Saturday 21 Dec Immaculate Heart of Mary

N.B.

  • Please note that this list is not complete. New confirmation dates will be added whenever they have been booked with the Archbishop’s Office.
  • Correct at the time of publication, if you need further clarification, please call the parish before the stated date.