Confirmation Dates

Home/EVENTS/Confirmation Dates
Confirmation Dates 2017-03-05T02:20:58+00:00

Confirmation Dates for 2017

Time Day Date Parish
6.00pm Saturday 18 Feb St Anthony
6.15pm Saturday 25 Feb St Mary of the Angels
5.30pm Saturday 22 Apr St Francis Xavier
6.00pm Sunday 30 Apr St Teresa’s
3.00pm Sunday 14 May Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
3.00pm Saturday 20 May St Ignatius (CCD)
11.30am Sunday 21 May Holy Family
2.00pm Saturday 3 June St Ignatius
5.30pm Saturday 8 July Queen of Peace
11.00am Sunday 9 July St Joseph’s (BT)
5.30pm Sunday 9 July Christ the King
11.15am Sunday 20 Aug St Bernadette
11.30am Sunday 22 Oct Holy Cross
3.00pm Sunday 22 Oct Holy Trinity
11.30am Sunday 29 Oct Holy Spirit
3.00pm Saturday 11 Nov St Vincent De Paul
11.00am Sunday 12 Nov St Francis of Assisi
3.00pm Sunday 12 Nov St Anne’s
5.30pm Saturday 18 Nov St Michael
2.00pm Sunday 19 Nov Our Lady Star of the Sea
5.30pm Sunday 19 Nov Divine Mercy
10.00am Saturday 25 Nov Nativity
11.30am Sunday 26 Nov Risen Christ
5.30pm Sunday 26 Nov Blessed Sacrament
2.00pm Saturday 2 Dec Immaculate Heart of Mary